Daylight Saving


Daylight Saving Time (DST) Time begins at 2am on 06 October 2019.

Time zone State or territory City
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) Queensland Brisbane
Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT) New South Wales (except Broken Hill), Victoria, Tasmania, Australian Capital Territory Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra
Australian Central Daylight Time (ACDT) South Australia and the town of Broken Hill in western New South Wales Adelaide, Broken Hill
Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) Northern Territory Darwin
Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) Western Australia Perth

Our Sydney office is the Summer time applied zone.

Please consider this changes and contact us according to the living area.

Thank you.